RF Pasteurization Project

Research Team Members

Juming Tang RFHeating Group
Front Row: Vince Himsl, Stewart Bohnet, Juming Tang, Shaojin Wang. Back Row: Roopesh Syamaladevi, Ravi Kiran Tadapaneni, Shuxiang Liu, Rossana Villa Rojas, Yang Jiao, Huojie Shi.

Washington State University

Principal Investigator

Juming Tang, Ph.D (jtang@wsu.edu)

Assistant Professors

Meijun Zhu, Ph.D. (meijun.zhu@wsu.edu)

Research Assistant Professors

Shaojin Wang, Ph.D. (shaojin.wang@wsu.edu)

Research Associates

Roopesh Syamaladevi, Ph.D. (roopeshms@wsu.edu)

Ph. D Students

Yang Jiao (jiaoyang@wsu.edu)
Rossana Villa Rojas (rossana.villa-rojas@email.wsu.edu)
Ravi Kiran Tadapaneni (rk.tadapaneni@email.wsu.edu)

Visiting Scholars


Technical Staff

Stewart Bohnet (sgbohnet@wsu.edu)
Vince Himsl (himsl@wsu.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Created: February 11, 2013 VSH
Updated:March 19, 2014 SGB

Dr. Juming Tang

Professor, Scientist
Associate Chair BSysE
&
Distinguished Chair Food Engineering
Juming Tang Media Photo (8MB)
 
TEL: 509 335-2140
FAX: 509 335-2722
EML: jtang@wsu.edu
 
 
 
Biological Systems Engineering
Washington State University
L. J. Smith 204, P.O. Box 64120
Pullman, Washington 99164-6120
Microwave Pasteurization Public
Microwave Pasteurization Members
Microwave Heating Public
Microwave Heating Members
RF Pasteurization Public
RF Pasteurization Members

 

 

Press Photo (8MB)

Heading using the h3 tag

Latin deleted

Biological Systems Engineering , PO Box 646120, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6120, 509-335-1578, Contact Us